One small patch for solo love? what do you have to lose

Give us your feedback on your experience on Eden
Pedro*
Soldier
Soldier

One small patch for solo love? what do you have to lose

So,
another post where i will be probably be called a QQ, on the other hand, theres ppl who like to solo.
theres like 0.01% of the rvr map a solo spot, it has zone names so its possible to do zone adoptions to i think(im not a programmer)

Instead of only siege love , could u plz consider this suggestion?£

so, we have the /lff command working but theres nothing that helps it
we also got /fairfight command , which is very nice but it does nothing on here.

How about using these things for actually a nice addition and some solo love some of the player base has been asking desperately.

What if theres a kill in these solo zones, the game can do a /fairfight check and if the answer is no , u get no rps?

every day isee more and more smallmen, even full grps coming to these zones just to ruin nice fights and making ppl quit.

i imagine this suggestion must be doable and actually help solo players?
Grimm#6450
Wanderer
Wanderer

Re: One small patch for solo love? what do you have to lose

I really do hope we do not get bow towns 2.0 ... .
If you want your fair fights, just gather 1v1 enthusiasts, get in a discord (only invite trusted 1v1 players) and set a zone far away from frequented areas every once in a while. That's what we did back in the days.
Pedro*
Soldier
Soldier

im not asking for a bowtown; why create a solo quest zone if lately only smallmen and groups come run over solos for easy rps.

they put some effort in it alrdy , the only ppl who get rewarded every time is ppl who zerge down other ppl.

i dont even care about rps i just try to enjoy fights
Grimm#6450
Wanderer
Wanderer

It is NOT a solo zone. There is an insentive for solos to go there. Everyone is free to roam NF as they please.
Numatic
Wanderer
Wanderer

I don't agree with a solo zone, or anything thereof.